August 23, 2013

Battlefield 4 - 7 Game Modes Across 10 Maps

The Battlefield Blog revealed today that Battlefield 4 will release with 7 game modes and 10 multiplayer maps.
Battlefield 4 releases October 29 with seven game modes: Team Deathmatch, Squad Deathmatch, Rush, Domination, Conquest, Defuse, and Obliteration. All seven game modes will be playable across the 10 multiplayer maps launched with the game. You can pre-order Battlefield 4 to get the China Rising expansion pack at no additional cost.

No comments:

Post a Comment